Contact


Use this Formular to get in contact with northern-rockmusic.com, to give feedback, private questions and more!

  Mail to Northern Rockmusic editorial department
* Name:
Postal Code:
Location:
* E-Mail:
Homepage:
Subject:
* Message:
   
  * Needed Information
   
  Contactformular-Service



Contact adress for bands, record labels and PR:


Press:

presse@northern-rockmusic.com

Info:

info@northern-rockmusic.com

Contact the co- workers of NRRS

The girls:

Frances: frances@northern-rockmusic.com

Jessica: jessi@northern-rockmusic.com
Julia: julia@northern-rockmusic.com
Gaby: gaby@northern-rockmusic.com
Nadine: nadine@northern-rockmusic.com
Tanja: tanja@northern-rockmusic.com
Annika: anni@northern-rockmusic.com
Caro: caro@northern-rockmusic.com
Steffi: steffi@northern-rockmusic.com

Webdesign:

webmaster@northern-rockmusic.com


Manzana:

manzana@northern-rockmusic.com

For Selena and Sin:

forselena@northern-rockmusic.com